主页 > 公司简介 > ISO认证

公司简介/ISO认证

ISO9001 品质管理系统 认证取得

「ISO9001」是ISO(国际标准化机构)制定的为了保证产品的品质,提高顾客的满意度,管理关于品质的组织「品质管理系统」的国际规格。信浓绢丝股份公司的各个生产据点都已取得此认证。

日本・信浓绢丝股份公司
1993年取得

中国・东莞信浓马达有限公司
1998年取得

中国・合肥信浓马达有限公司
2011年取得

墨西哥・信浓绢丝股份公司
2016年取得

ISO14001 环境管理系统 认证取得

ISO14000系列是在进行企业活动的同时,制定的关于环境管理系统的国际规格。保护地球环境在被广泛提倡的现今,为了执行作为一个制造公司的社会责任,各个生产据点都已取得了ISO14001的认证资格。

日本・信浓绢丝股份公司
1998年取得

中国・东莞信浓马达有限公司
2003年取得

中国・合肥信浓马达有限公司
2015年取得

ISO/TS16949 认证取得

ISO/TS16949是,是统一了欧美的汽车品质系统规格的技术指导书(=Technical Specification),是汽车业界里特化的部门规格。信浓绢丝股份公司,为了响应追求高度安全的汽车行业的要求取得了ISO/TS16949的认证。

中国 东莞信浓马达有限公司
2004年取得
(支援网页 信浓绢丝股份公司)

Home > Corporate Outline > ISO Accreditation

Corporate Outline/ISO Accreditation

ISO9001 Quality Management System Accreditation

Promulgated by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), the ISO9001 accreditation provides international standards for managing organizations with respect to ensuring product quality and enhancing customer satisfaction. Shinano Kenshi Group’s production bases operating in various locations have been accredited to ISO9001:

Japan: Shinano Kenshi Co., Ltd.
Accredited in 1993

China: Dong Guan Shinano Motor Co., Ltd.
Accredited in 1998

China: He Fei Shinano Motor Co., Ltd.
Accredited in 2011

Mexico: Shinano Kenshi Co., Ltd.
Accredited in 2016

ISO14001 Environmental Management System Accreditation

The ISO14000 series provides international standards for environmental management systems concerning business activities. As protection of the global environment is coming to the fore more than ever, Shinano Kenshi Group’s production bases operating in various locations have attained ISO14001 accreditation to fulfill corporate social responsibilities as manufacturing entities:

Japan: Shinano Kenshi Co., Ltd.
Accredited in 1998

China: Dong Guan Shinano Motor Co., Ltd.
Accredited in 2003

China: He Fei Shinano Motor Co., Ltd.
Accredited in 2015

ISO/TS16949 Accreditation

Integrating automobile quality systems in Europe and North America, the ISO/TS16949 is an ISO technical specification dedicated to the automobile industry. Shinano Kenshi acquired this sector-specific ISO/TS16949 accreditation to meet the needs of the automobile industry, which increasingly calls for the highest possible safety measures:

China: Dong Guan Shinano Motor Co., Ltd.
Accredited in 2004
(Supporting website: Shinano Kenshi Co., Ltd.)