主页 > 公司简介 > 采购 > 前言

采购

前言

  "成为珍视人间关系,通过业务活动推动未来的公司",这是信浓集团在推动企业活动时作为基本理念而提出的"信浓的目标"的一个部分。
  这个目标,希望从一开始就得到相关诸位及企业的支持而获得实现,并在采购活动中,以与各供应商基于相互理解而构建持续信赖关系,作为我们"珍视关系"的基本姿态,体现在日常业务中。
 信浓集团,日本自不必说,还从世界各地的供应商中采购很多的产品和服务来推进事业。本公司为了通过这类采购活动以达到履行公司应尽的社会责任,实现"信浓的目标"的目的,从各位供应商那里获得对于信浓集团所认同的"社会责任应有内涵"及在此基础上形成的"采购方针"的理解是必不可少的。
  因此在这里,我们已经制成了『采购方针』,希望能加深各位供应商的理解。我们相信这个方针,将成为提高我们和各位供应商的相互信任的契机,并相信能帮助各位供应商的业务发展。
  我们期待各位供应商,今后在信浓集团的采购活动及CSR活动的推进方面,提供进一步的支持和合作。

信浓绢丝股份公司
全球采购本部
取缔役 本部长  池 田 义 和

Home > Corporate Outline > Procurement Initiatives > Preamble

Environment / CSR / Procurement Initiatives

Preamble

  "Shinano Kenshi strives to be a company that shapes the future through its business activities while valuing interpersonal relationships."  This statement is a passage from Shinano Kenshi's Goals, which set forth the fundamental principles the Shinano Kenshi Group is committed to uphold in conducting its business.

These goals can be achieved only with the support of a large number of stakeholders. In the course of our daily procurement activities, our basic approach of "valuing interpersonal relationships"is embodied in our commitment to build continuous relationships of trust with suppliers through mutual understanding.

The Shinano Kenshi Group procures numerous products and services from suppliers not only in Japan but also various regions around the world in the course of its business. In order for us to fulfill our corporate social responsibilities through these procurement activities and achieve Shinano Kenshi's Goals, it is essential that our suppliers understand Shinano Kenshi's approach to social responsibility and Procurement Policies based on it.

Accordingly, Shinano Kenshi has prepared these Procurement Guidelines to help its suppliers enhance their understanding of these matters. We believe that these guidelines will not only provide an opportunity for us to enhance mutual trust with our suppliers but also be useful to our suppliers for their business development.

We look forward to the continued support and cooperation of our suppliers as we continue to promote the Shinano Kenshi Group's procurement and CSR activities.

Yoshikazu Ikeda, Director and General Manager
  Global Procurement Division
Shinano Kenshi Co., Ltd.